Making Alabama A Bicentennial Traveling Exhibit

Thursday, September 20, 2018 10:00 am - 5:00 pm
Every Week until September 27, 2018

Making Alabama 1Making Alabama 2

Making Alabama A Bicentennial Traveling Exhibit

Friday, September 21, 2018 10:00 am - 5:00 pm
Every Week until September 27, 2018

Making Alabama 1Making Alabama 2

Making Alabama A Bicentennial Traveling Exhibit

Saturday, September 22, 2018 5:00 am - 9:00 am
Every Week until September 23, 2018

Making Alabama 1Making Alabama 2

Celebration of "Family Week"

Sunday, September 23, 2018
Every Day until September 29, 2018

20180923 Save The Date Family Week FLYER

Celebration of "Family Week"

Monday, September 24, 2018
Every Day until September 29, 2018

20180923 Save The Date Family Week FLYER

Celebration of "Family Week"

Tuesday, September 25, 2018
Every Day until September 29, 2018

20180923 Save The Date Family Week FLYER

Making Alabama A Bicentennial Traveling Exhibit

Tuesday, September 25, 2018 10:00 am - 5:00 pm
Every Week until September 27, 2018

Making Alabama 1Making Alabama 2

Celebration of "Family Week"

Wednesday, September 26, 2018
Every Day until September 29, 2018

20180923 Save The Date Family Week FLYER

Making Alabama A Bicentennial Traveling Exhibit

Wednesday, September 26, 2018 10:00 am - 5:00 pm
Every Week until September 27, 2018

Making Alabama 1Making Alabama 2

Celebration of "Family Week"

Thursday, September 27, 2018
Every Day until September 29, 2018

20180923 Save The Date Family Week FLYER

Celebration of "Family Week"

Friday, September 28, 2018
Every Day until September 29, 2018

20180923 Save The Date Family Week FLYER

Celebration of "Family Week"

Saturday, September 29, 2018
Every Day until September 29, 2018

20180923 Save The Date Family Week FLYER

Regular Council Meeting

Tuesday, October 02, 2018 6:00 pm
This event does not repeat

National Night Out

Tuesday, October 02, 2018 6:00 pm - 9:00 pm
This event does not repeat

NATIONAL NIGHT OUT FLYER 2018 2

10th Annual Three Notch Market

Saturday, October 06, 2018 8:00 am - 3:00 pm
This event does not repeat

10th Annual Three Notch Market

Saturday, October 6, 2018
8:00 AM - 3:00 PM

Springdale Estate

Three Notch Market is an annual arts and crafts festival held in Andalusia, Alabama. Each year the festival features one local artist to showcase the talent in our area. 3NM connects artists and vendors with hundreds of visitors searching for exceptional local art.

56th Covington County Fair

Monday, October 15, 2018
Every Day until October 21, 2018

20181015 Kiwanis Covington County Fair

56th Covington County Fair

Tuesday, October 16, 2018
Every Day until October 21, 2018

20181015 Kiwanis Covington County Fair

Regular Council Meeting

Tuesday, October 16, 2018 6:00 pm
This event does not repeat

56th Covington County Fair

Wednesday, October 17, 2018
Every Day until October 21, 2018

20181015 Kiwanis Covington County Fair

56th Covington County Fair

Thursday, October 18, 2018
Every Day until October 21, 2018

20181015 Kiwanis Covington County Fair