Students for Safe Schools March - Covington County

Wednesday, May 02, 2018 4:00 am
This event does not repeat

Students for Safe Schools

Andalusia High School Peer Helpers Club

Wednesday, May 2, 2018
9:00 AM

First Baptist Church
700 E. Three Notch St.
Andalusia, AL 36420

Legislative Luncheon

Thursday, May 03, 2018 6:30 am - 8:00 am
This event does not repeat

Legislative Luncheon
Thursday, May 3, 2018
11:30 AM - 1:00 PM

Powersouth Energy Cooperative
2027 E Three Notch Street
Andalusia, AL 36421

This is a free event, but you must register to attend.
Chamber members only.

SMiles for Megan 5K

Saturday, May 05, 2018 2:00 am
This event does not repeat

SMiles for Megan 5K

May 5, 2018

The race begins at 8:00 AM
Registration the of the race begins at 7:00 AM

Sign up online: https://register.chronotrack.com/r/37361


CCCAC Box Lunch Delivery

Wednesday, May 09, 2018 6:00 am - 8:00 am
This event does not repeat

CCCAC Box Lunch Delivery

Andalusia Ballet presents "Spring Showcase"

Friday, May 11, 2018 2:30 pm
Every Day until May 12, 2018

20180511 Andalusia Ballets Spring Showcase

Andalusia Ballet presents "Spring Showcase"

Saturday, May 12, 2018 9:30 am
Detached from recurrence

20180511 Andalusia Ballets Spring Showcase

4th Annual Full Tummy Charity Golf Classic

Tuesday, May 15, 2018 7:00 am - 12:00 pm
This event does not repeat

The Full Tummy Project
4th Annual Charity Golf Classic

Tuesday, May 15, 2018
12:00 PM - 5:00  PM

Andalusia Country Club
108 Country Club Drive
Andalusia, AL 36421

For more information contact Katie King (334) 208-1117 or email .


Regular Council Meeting

Tuesday, May 15, 2018 1:00 pm
This event does not repeat

Free Pickleball Clinic

Wednesday, May 16, 2018 4:00 am - 6:00 am
This event does not repeat

20180515 City of Andalusia Free Pickleball Clinic

Annual Law Enforcement Memorial Ceremony

Wednesday, May 16, 2018 4:00 am - 5:00 am
This event does not repeat

20180516 Annual Law Enforcement Memorial Ceremony

 

"The Celebration Parade"

Tuesday, May 22, 2018 1:00 pm
This event does not repeat

20180522 AHS Parade Celebration

City Offices Will be Closed

Monday, May 28, 2018
This event does not repeat

Facebook - City Offices Closed-Memorial Day.jpg

Memorial Day Ceremony

Monday, May 28, 2018 5:00 am - 6:00 am
This event does not repeat

20180528 Memorial Day

Andalusia Public Library - Teens Summer Program

Tuesday, June 05, 2018 9:30 am
Every Week until June 27, 2018

201806 APL Teens Summer Reading Program Flyer

Regular Council Meeting

Tuesday, June 05, 2018 1:00 pm
This event does not repeat

Andalusia Public Library - Summer Reading Program

Thursday, June 07, 2018 10:00 am
Every Week until June 29, 2018

201806 APL Summer Reading Program Flyer

Andalusia Public Library - Summer Movie Day

Friday, June 08, 2018 9:30 am
Every Week until June 30, 2018

201806 APL Movie

Andalusia Public Library - Teens Summer Program

Tuesday, June 12, 2018 9:30 am
Every Week until June 27, 2018

201806 APL Teens Summer Reading Program Flyer

Andalusia Public Library - Summer Reading Program

Thursday, June 14, 2018 10:00 am
Every Week until June 29, 2018

201806 APL Summer Reading Program Flyer

Andalusia Public Library - Summer Movie Day

Friday, June 15, 2018 9:30 am
Every Week until June 30, 2018

201806 APL Movie