World Championship Domino Tournament

Saturday, July 13, 2019 8:00 am
Detached from recurrence

World Championship Domino

Friday, July 12, 2019
8:00 AM

Saturday, July 13, 2019
8:00 AM

Kiwanis Fair Complex
20096 S. Bypass
Andalusia, AL 36420

For more information visit www.worldchampionshipdomino.com.

Regular Council Meeting

Tuesday, July 16, 2019 6:00 pm
This event does not repeat

Andalusia Public Library Game Day for Teens

Thursday, July 18, 2019 2:00 pm - 4:00 pm
This event does not repeat

20190718 APL Game Day

July Jamz

Thursday, July 18, 2019 5:30 pm
Every Week until July 26, 2019

July Jamz

July Jamz

Thursday, July 25, 2019 5:30 pm
Every Week until July 26, 2019

July Jamz

Regular Council Meeting

Tuesday, August 06, 2019 6:00 pm
This event does not repeat

Chamber Classic

Tuesday, August 20, 2019 7:00 am - 7:00 pm
This event does not repeat

Andalusia Area Chamber of Commerce Round Logo

Chamber Classic

Tuesday, August 20, 2019
7:00 AM - 7:00PM

Andalusia Country Club
210 Country Club Drive

For more information contact the Andalusia Area Chamber of Commerce at (334) 222-2030.

Regular Council Meeting

Tuesday, August 20, 2019 6:00 pm
This event does not repeat

Chamber Breakfast

Wednesday, August 28, 2019 7:30 am - 8:30 am
This event does not repeat

Alabama Governors Committee on Employment of People with Disabilities

 

Chamber Breakfast

Wednesday, August 28, 2019
7:30 AM - 8:30 AM

Andalusia Area Chamber of Commerce
700 River Falls Street

City Offices Will be Closed

Monday, September 02, 2019
This event does not repeat

Facebook City Offices Closed Labor

Regular Council Meeting

Tuesday, September 03, 2019 6:00 pm
This event does not repeat

Regular Council Meeting

Tuesday, September 17, 2019 6:00 pm
This event does not repeat

Regular Council Meeting

Tuesday, October 01, 2019 6:00 pm
This event does not repeat

Bicentennial Car Show

Saturday, October 05, 2019 8:00 am - Sunday, October 06, 2019 3:00 pm
This event does not repeat

Regular Council Meeting

Tuesday, October 15, 2019 6:00 pm
This event does not repeat

11th Annual Three Notch Market

Saturday, October 26, 2019 8:30 am - 4:30 pm
This event does not repeat

20191026 11th Annual Three Notch Market

Regular Council Meeting

Tuesday, November 05, 2019 6:00 pm
This event does not repeat

City Offices Will be Closed

Monday, November 11, 2019
This event does not repeat

Facebook City Offices Closed Veterans

Regular Council Meeting

Tuesday, November 19, 2019 6:00 pm
This event does not repeat

City Offices Will be Closed

Thursday, November 28, 2019
Every Day until November 29, 2019

Facebook City Offices Closed Thanksgiving 2019